Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Betty B
Leeds, AL 5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2020
I would recommend this company. I was very pleased with the work and company. All employees were very nice
Betty B
Leeds, AL 5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2020
I would recommend this company. I was very pleased with the work and company. All employees were very nice
Calvin Mark Edmondson
Munford, AL 5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2020
We are very pleased with the service and the technicians work.We thank you OX.
Larry B
West Blocton, AL 4.5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2020
Duchess J.
Hoovet, AL 5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2020
St Denis
Mountain Brook, AL 5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2020
Very very quick response to my problem. Great job thanks
Michael W
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Awesome job! Will definitely highly recommend you (already have)!
Robert J
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2020
I wish the initial consultation had indicated sidewalk would not match step adjustment...
Bill M.
Pelham, AL 5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2020
From the phone receptionist to the estimator, & the workers who got the job done, everyone was so wonderful to deal with ! I was very pleased by the whole experience. Great company ! I would definitely recommend OX Foundations to a friend.
James Durough
Bessemer, Al 5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2020
Very Happy
Ron L.
Northport, AL 5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2020
Only problem was how busy they were and had to wait a week to be squeezed in. The job itself was long for the workers who finished it up even though they were faced with a problem larger than was anticipated and the clean up afterwards was also fantastic.
Mary F
Tuscaloosa, AL 5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2020
Cheryl B
Bessemer, AL 5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2020
Every person -12 in all- including owner, office & work crews were polite, courtious and seemed anxious in solving all the issues I had. No smoking, cursing, strife with anyone. Good experience in a stressfull sutuation!
Would highly recommend
Jay M.
Vestavia, AL 5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2020
I would highly recommend Ox. Neil and the whole team were a pleasure to work with, were very professional, and were very honest and flexible as the total workscope evolved from the initial conversation and quote. He was patient and knowledgeable through many questions on the front end and was helpful talking through both current and future issues that may come up. The work crews did a great job on installation as well.
Nan G
Columbiana, AL 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
From first call to last contact everyone that came to my house was very polite and professional. On the phone or in person everyone great. Got the job done on time and cleaned up mess that builder left...very apprecaitive of the excellent work
Nan G
Columbiana, AL 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
Eric T
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2020
Awesome service, highly recommended!
Eric T
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2020
Awesome service, highly recommended!
Virginia H
Alexander City, AL 5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2020
OX is one of the most sincere and professional groups I have worked with.
Virginia H
Alexander City, AL 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2020
OX is one of the most sincere and professional groups I have worked with.
Virginia H
Alexander City, AL 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2020
OX is one of the most sincere and professional groups I have worked with.
Jenny P
Homewood, AL 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2020
Leah G
Arley, AL 5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2020
Every member of the team – from Shawn (sales); to the crew (Hunter, Little Joe and Ricky); to customer care (Susan and Scott)… operates like clockwork and every single person wanted us to be completely satisfied with the end product.
Gale D
Hoover, AL 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
Betty B
Leeds, Al 5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2020
I was very please with everyone that I worked with. From office personnel to inspection and all work teams. Would recommend this company to anyone
Susan M
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2020
Excellent service. Great results. We were a little hesitant because we just weren’t sure that we would see any results. But we are very pleased. Everything went better than expected from the person who came for the initial estimate to the workers on the foundation. So glad we called!
Susan M
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2020
Excellent service. Great results. We were a little hesitant because we just weren’t sure that we would see any results. But we are very pleased. Everything went better than expected from the person who came for the initial estimate to the workers on the foundation. So glad we called!
James M
Opelika, AL 5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2020
The work bus schedule and completed on time and appears to be satisfactory
James M
Opelika, AL 5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2020
The work bus schedule and completed on time and appears to be satisfactory
James M
Opelika, AL 5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2020
The work bus schedule and completed on time and appears to be satisfactory
James M
Opelika, AL 5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2020
The work bus schedule and completed on time and appears to be satisfactory
James M
Opelika, AL 5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2020
The work bus schedule and completed on time and appears to be satisfactory
Ann P
Valley Grande, AL 5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2020
tom m
Vestavia Hills, AL 5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Barry B.
Homewood, AL 5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Final price was lower than estimated. A great result, but I'm not sure why. I didn't question it, obviously!
Barry B.
Homewood, AL 5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Alan P.
Sylacauga, AL 5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2020
Great company. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Alan P.
Sylacauga, AL 5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2020
Great company. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Mike B
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Mike B
Birmingham, AL 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Samuel C.
Helena, AL 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Cannon was very helpful in providing information on what would’ve done. The crew of Todd, Trey, and James were very efficient and helpful in answering any questions I had.
Thanks again , will definitely recommend Ox Foundation to anyone need their services.
Samuel C.
Helena, AL 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
Cannon was very helpful in providing information on what would’ve done. The crew of Todd, Trey, and James were very efficient and helpful in answering any questions I had.
Thanks again , will definitely recommend Ox Foundation to anyone need their services.
Brad J.
Scottsboro, AL 5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2020
Absolutely will share will people, believe to be a outstanding company with great people.
Robert W
Clanton, AL 5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2020
Very professional organization from mkt./ sales staff to field personnel All staff were very knowledgeable (technically) and have exceptional work ethic. They also point out and explain things that the average person would not know to inquire about. Great follow up as well. Quality of work was outstanding as well.Looking forward to maintaining relationship with maintenance program.
Matthew Roberts
Cottondale, AL 5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2020
The professionalism of the crew was outstanding. They listened to my concerns and worked with me to solve every problem
Betty H
Bham, AL 5 Stars
May 29th, 2020
I was out of town for few days and when I returned I called with a few concerns but no one called me back , that was Thursday today is Friday and I am still waiting.
Bob F
Carrollton, GA 5 Stars
May 28th, 2020
Highly professional knowledgeable experts. I could be happier with skill and performance of the company. And the price was better than most competitors These guys are the best at what they do!!
John R
Pike Road, AL 5 Stars
May 16th, 2020
Always excellent ongoing service. Friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.
Brenda G
Indian Springs, AL 4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2020
Swift response, thorough and neat job and cleanup.
Jack N
Glencoe, Al 5 Stars
May 7th, 2020
Job was done quick plus the people were Professional Plus Dedicated to their work.
OX is the Best if Not the Best 1 of the Best. I highly recommend OX over all the rest
OX Foundation Solutions https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/oxfoundations-logo.png 205-303-3404 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 353 customer reviews.

Review Central

CALL NOW at 205-303-3404 or Fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to You.