Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Ann P
Valley Grande, AL
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2020
tom m
Vestavia Hills, AL
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Barry B.
Homewood, AL
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Final price was lower than estimated. A great result, but I'm not sure why. I didn't question it, obviously!
Barry B.
Homewood, AL
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2020
Alan P.
Sylacauga, AL
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2020
Great company. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Alan P.
Sylacauga, AL
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2020
Great company. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Mike B
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Mike B
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Samuel C.
Helena, AL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Cannon was very helpful in providing information on what would’ve done. The crew of Todd, Trey, and James were very efficient and helpful in answering any questions I had.
Thanks again , will definitely recommend Ox Foundation to anyone need their services.
Samuel C.
Helena, AL
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
Cannon was very helpful in providing information on what would’ve done. The crew of Todd, Trey, and James were very efficient and helpful in answering any questions I had.
Thanks again , will definitely recommend Ox Foundation to anyone need their services.
Brad J.
Scottsboro, AL
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2020
Absolutely will share will people, believe to be a outstanding company with great people.
Robert W
Clanton, AL
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2020
Very professional organization from mkt./ sales staff to field personnel All staff were very knowledgeable (technically) and have exceptional work ethic. They also point out and explain things that the average person would not know to inquire about. Great follow up as well. Quality of work was outstanding as well.Looking forward to maintaining relationship with maintenance program.
Matthew Roberts
Cottondale, AL
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2020
The professionalism of the crew was outstanding. They listened to my concerns and worked with me to solve every problem
Betty H
Bham, AL
5 Stars
May 29th, 2020
I was out of town for few days and when I returned I called with a few concerns but no one called me back , that was Thursday today is Friday and I am still waiting.
Bob F
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars
May 28th, 2020
Highly professional knowledgeable experts. I could be happier with skill and performance of the company. And the price was better than most competitors These guys are the best at what they do!!
John R
Pike Road, AL
5 Stars
May 16th, 2020
Always excellent ongoing service. Friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.
Brenda G
Indian Springs, AL
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2020
Swift response, thorough and neat job and cleanup.
Jack N
Glencoe, Al,
5 Stars
May 7th, 2020
Job was done quick plus the people were Professional Plus Dedicated to their work.
OX is the Best if Not the Best 1 of the Best. I highly recommend OX over all the rest
Rickey C
Florence, AL
5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
Ox foundations I feel did an excellent job. Even with that some things happen and they were very quick to repair.
Rickey C
Florence, AL
5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
Rickey C
Florence, AL
5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
Rickey C
Florence, AL
5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
Robert L
Vestavia Hills, AL
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Highly recommend Ox Foundation
Robert L
Vestavia Hills, AL
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Highly recommend Ox Foundation
Joshua M
Warrior, AL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Walt P
Trussville, AL
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2020
Ox was easy to communicate with. Shawn was thorough in his assessment of the crawl space and foundation. The installers were polite, clean, and punctual. The ladies in the office were friendly and easy to work with. It’s not easy to spend money on your house that you won’t regularly see, but the value in keeping the household environment clean and stopping water intrusion problems was worth it.
Stephen Todd
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Parker White
Vestavia, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Guy came out about 6 months and everything looks amazing! I'm super big into speaking with people and you guys are super friendly and easy to get in touch with.

What would be nice a tutorials on all process to show how everything could be completed would be awesome!
Robert Cleveland
Pelham, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
The work was done on a rockwall that forms 1 wall of our living room, and we were getting cracks. Earth packing wasn't great at first but oxfoundations came back and fixed everything.
Brandon Thrasher
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Suppossed to hang up some insulation and never got hung
Martin Rodriguez
Vestavia, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
We had some waterleak in our basement. Oxfoundation installed a sump pump and drained all out our water. Very quick services.
Peggy Harris
Tuscaloosa, AL
4.5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Would like to have someone come out and reservice the areas.
Sylvia Lovell
Ashville, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Nothing needs improved.
Kathy Davis
Cullman, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Services were amazing
Betty Dorris
Hartselle, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Husband didn't complain, and the pricing was reasonable.
Clay Shearer
Jasper, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Had water damage in the last house and was able to get the water damage fixed. Seemed to solve the solutions, but had some more leak that need to be fixed also.

Automatic emails and texts would help a lot for communication. Did have some back and forth.
Clay Shearer
Jasper, AL
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Had water damage in the last house and was able to get the water damage fixed. Seemed to solve the solutions, but had some more leak that need to be fixed also.
Martin Steineker
Oneonta, AL
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Great service - open to discuss variable solutions to address the issues face, helped us find the most practical and economical means; and performed great work.
Shervaughn T
Pleasant Grove, AL
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
Good job
Shervaughn T
Pleasant Grove, AL
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
Good job
Steve R
Thorsby, AL
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2020
All employees were kind and informative
Joyce Frye
Trafford, AL
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2020
As everyone knows the timing of this work was done during the most rain we have had at one time in years. Basement has remained dry. Not a drop of water--basement has had water run through it for years. Thanks.
DEWEY ALLEN
Bessemer, AL
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2020
Good Job overall, excellent follow up
Elizabeth C
Jasper,al,
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2020
I wish I had done this years ago while my spouse was living!! The workers were great !
Ramona R
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
The folks at Ox Foundation Solutions are true professionals who are dedicated to serving the customer through clear communication, timely service, and quality work. They are a joy to work with!
Dalton B
Alexander City, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had a leak in the basement and they fixed it.
Jerome K
Altoona, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
We had our foundation raised. Everything looks great!
Bob M
Northport, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
OX Foundation Solutions prevented water from coming in through our cement slab.
Clay D
Fort Payne, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had a new construction! It was a good bang for my buck!
Jim C.
Pleasant Grove, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had some foundation issues I needed to address. Ox Foundation Solutions did a good job.
OX Foundation Solutions https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/oxfoundations-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 321 customer reviews.

Review Central

CALL NOW at 205-303-3404 or Fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to You.
OX Foundation Solutions Service Area