Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dena W
Russellville, AL
5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
I was very worried about the cracking between the bricks on the second story of our home. The men came out as scheduled, they were very nice, friendly and polite. They came with everything they needed and completed the job in one day. When they were finished with the work, they cleaned up the area and even stopped to sweep our neighbors driveway that they had used for access. We have dogs and they were friendly with them. Everything went very smoothly. The job went great, they were very professional and efficient. We are very pleased with the work. Also, the price was reasonable and there were no unexpected charges. We would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
Debbie Wilson
Ceder Bluff, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
The only concern the humidifier is run a bit and we don't know if it is supposed to run that often.
Joe Elliott
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Everything was good and they did a fantastic job. I will definitely use them again if I need to.
Steve Brewster
Cropwell, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Everything was good and I will keep using these guys for a lot of jobs.
Christine Rolland
Prattville, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and i loved the service
Clarence Hill
Anniston, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
I'm having the issues with the dirt settling and it was a good experience and would and have recommended them to my friends and family.
Paul Winterbottom
Calera, AL
4.5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
Everything was good but there was a hole where you can see the pillar.
Penny Lindsey
Pell City, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and we were wonderfully taken cared of.
Jacob Wells
Alpine, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was great and they took care of me.
Justin Buckner
Springville, AL
4.5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
The job was fantastic and they finished on time.
Michael Choat
Asheville, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
They did a fantastic job and i would definitely hire them again
Mellisa Barbee
Alabaster, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and they were quick to finish aswell.
Linda Hoffman
Pinson, AL
4.5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Emailed Orignal sent needs to be sent again
Dennis Self
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Problem was told he was going to be put in contact with someone for another job but they didn't give me any contact info.
Ruth Shepherd
Prattville, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
The guys were super nice. I wanted to recommend these people to more of my family and friends.
Katrina Heard
Oxford, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was great. We are just waiting to close it and we will be done.
Chris Mogensen
Hope Hull, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was great and taken care of for me
Courtney Jones
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was awesome and they were quick with their work.
M Parrish
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
It was good I would recommend again. The the only issue was the sewer lines need repair, but other than that they are the best.
Darrell Jones
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Everything was great and they took care of it all for me.
Martin Rodriguez
Vestavia, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Everything was great and everything was taken care of for me.
Adam C.
Leeds, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Everything was great and I get them every time I need some work done.
Jean Buckner
Springville, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
encapsulated the crawlspace and dehumidifier and pump for us. I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for good solid work.
Dana Harden
Gardendale, AL
4 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
I did try to get in touch with Shawn but he was hard to get a hold of with even when I spent 8 grand but it was eventually resolved. I would recommend this company with even the difficult parts of having to keep calling them back. The guys that came out did the work were fantastic. Though I was told I was going to get $19 a month for the upkeep and it hasn't happened. Shawn still hasn't called me back. But overall they were fantastic.
Jim Cobern
Pleasant Grove, AL
4 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
the only concern is cracking and it wasn't fixed in corner of the backyard and the far side of port they left a lot of holes on the ground. But they worked great for the most part and they really worked with me on the timeframe of the whole thing which I did greatly appreciate.
Lance Massey
Madison, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Everything was amazing and they took care of us. I would definitely recommend them to everyone
Roxane Nelson
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
did work under craw space for the structural support. The job they did was amazing really loved them and I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for that type of work.
Curt Froman
Mccalla, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
I loved them, they did a fantastic job for us and I would definitely recommend them to anybody.
Ethan Moore
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Everything was great and we would definitely recommend them.
James Brewer
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
The service was fantastic and they took care of us very well. I have already recommended them to my brother and I'm sure he will be just as happy as we are with this company.
Clay Dobbs
Fort Payne, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
They showed up quick did a fantastic job for us. I would definitely hire these guys again.
Jill Seay Construction
Springville, AL
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
foundation work was great and we would get them again
Sylvia Lovell
Lincoln, AL
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
All workers and The owner was very
nice.
Martin r
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Excellent service
Steve Daughtery
Cleveland, AL
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
great people to work and they fixed my issue
Michael Moats
Shelby, AL
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
the only problem was communication between the office and the crew working the site
Christine Rolland
Prattville, AL
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
there a hole in the floor in the middle of the patio and I don't know if it would cancel my warranty also the service was great
Joe Elliott
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
I had water under the floor they took care of it best as possible. They took good care of me
Jarrod Lakin
Athens, AL
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
I had a leaky basement that they completely fixed. They took good care of me and did everything I needed
David Bailey
Cottondale, AL
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Every one was very professional and knew what they were doing I would reuse them in a minute. They were very helpful. and I would recommend y’all to anyone. Thanks so much. David Bailey
Boyd McGehee
Anniston, AL
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Awesome,positively amazing 5 star these guys are great
Gregory George
Mccalla, AL
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Had an amazing experience and was very satisfied with our service
Sunni G
Dadeville, AL
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
The OX team was professional and knowledgeable. They worked quickly and went to extra lengths to keep the impact on our yard at a minimum.
PJ Desai
Homewood, AL
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
I had a water buildup that would happen in the crawl space of my rental property after heavy rains. The area was encapsulated and aesthetically everything looks great. The area has been dry every since and I was pleased with everyone I worked with during the process.
Randy Roberson
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Ox did a great job and everything worked out perfect, and I appreciated their service.
JB Carteret
Prattville, AL
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
I had bought an older home and one corner of the pier had settled, So Ox came out and took that pier out, replaced it and built that area back up with all- around support for it. Everybody was very friendly and prompt on calling me about everything. It was a really nice experience.
Karus Mines
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
I flip homes and prior to this I generally stayed away from homes with any type of foundation issues. At this particular property, there was a huge crack along the back wall interior in the foundation. The solution was 12-14 steel beams as well as a trench dug right there at the wall. They dug it inside and covered it back up as well as installed a sump pump. They came in significantly lower than other bids and they actually finished under the estimated time, which saved me a lot of money. Jake and Shawn were excellent to work with and they saved me a ton of cash and time and as an investor I now have the confidence to approach properties with foundation issues, knowing that I have an ally in Ox Foundation Solutions.
Phillip Barnes
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
We had a water issue in our crawl space and a sump-pump was installed. This was for one the properties we manage and they did an excellent job. We will continue to use them for any other issues that arise with any of our properties.
Lan He
Vestavia, AL
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
There was a leak in my business that caused damage to flooring and we had to encapsulate crawl space and get a sump pump and de-humidifier installed. Since then everything has returned to normal and I am very relieved and happy with results.
Ande U.
Alabaster, AL
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the process from start to finish. I appreciate the attention that was given to my home repairs.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 186 customer reviews.

Review Central

OX Foundation Solutions Service Area