Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Brook Robison
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2020
Had some crack in the foundation.Put pillars in to support the foundation properly !
Julie Robison
Ashville, AL
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2020
Had water damage and mold. Did a crawl space encapsulation ! It made all the difference we where satisfied with the services!
Reginald Knott
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2020
Encapsulated underneath a crawl space that had moisture. Would defiantly use them again!
Steve Mote
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2020
Put some piling in that helped hold up the wall that was shifting !
Jamie Colbert
Vestavia, AL
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
Very please with the service after the fact!
Charmaine Prosch
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
Very pleased service was great!
Derrick Whiteside
Attalla, AL
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
Did a great job for a great price!
Frank Campbell
Mulga, AL
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
Neil Moran
Moody, AL
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
Will Vines
Montgomery, AL
4 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
JP
Alabaster, Al, AL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
Everyone was very good to deal with. Workers did a great job and cleaned up after work.
Barry C.
Indian Springs, AL
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2019
If you are having any type of foundation problems - call Ox Foundation. They did a great job on our house, and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Their crew was professional, polite and took time to answer my questions - even while the job was in progress! Excellent folks to work with!
Charles W
Mountain Brook, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
There was an issue with the foundation in the garage that had me worried but they took care of it very well. Everything was great and so far there have been no issues.
Edwin Fineberg
Mount Brook, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
Harrison Olulu
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
The guy who came out here was very particular in the way he did things. The reason I called them was for then to come and check the foundation but I found out that they are the ones who did the previous work on my property and it was very relieving to have the company who worked it and told me everything was great. I have now built a great relationship with this company and I would recommend them to anyone who had similar issues I did
Callie Hill
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
William Brend
Pelham, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
Darrell Hankins
Homewood, AL
4.5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
I would reccomend them to anybody who needs this service
Janet Fred
Calera, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
Kathy Englebert
Warrior, AL
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
Dana Harden
Gardendale, AL
4.5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2019
Jim Cobern
Pleasant Grove, AL
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2019
Billy-Joe Parrish
Haleyville, AL
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
Ethan Moore
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
Bob M
Northport, AL
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
Michael Moats
Shelby, AL
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Ruth Taylor
Birmingham, AL
4.5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Susan Lee
Montevallo, AL
4.5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Steve Daughtery
Cleveland, AL
4.5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Carl Martin
Hoover, AL
4 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Alan Johnson
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
They lifted the concrete on the driveway because the water was coming into the basement from how it was originally. Also, they fixed a couple of cracks for me that were becoming an issue.
Brad Phillips
Columbiana, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Heath Lowery
Crane Hill, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
James Davis
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Jennifer Zeigler
Rainbow City, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Daniel Lincoln
Homewood, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Chris Mitchell
Woodland, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Everything was great and everything is working as its suppose to.
Chad McKinney
Boaz, AL
4 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Joe Allen
Mc Calla, AL
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Everything was good and taken care of for me in a nice and timely fashion.
Brad Wallace
Dora, AL
4 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
Brian Hoven
Vestavia, AL
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
Frank D
Pelham, AL
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2019
The initial sales contact was great. I really appreciated of how they explained all the various technologies and walking me thru different options. They worked with me on arriving at getting the critical stuff done within the budget I had. I never felt they were trying to up sale me which wasn’t the case the competition. Also the fact that your company torques the piers to 3500 vs the competition’s 2500 was important to me.

I was VERY impressed with the Alan and his crew. They were very professional, did a good job of keeping the job site clean and taking care with their work. Alan was great. He kept me aware of what they were doing and if he had a question/option, he always stopped and talked to me about what I would prefer after giving me the options. He was also very accommodating about answering my many questions concerning the process and technology. I was very impressed watching him raise the porch and sunroom. He carefully lifted each pier a little at a time. I swear he was doing it by listening to the sounds the building was making. It was amazing.

I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing foundation work!!
John M
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Excellent job from beginning to end. Work to be done was clearly explained and completed as promised. More than satisfied.
Dena W
Russellville, AL
5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
I was very worried about the cracking between the bricks on the second story of our home. The men came out as scheduled, they were very nice, friendly and polite. They came with everything they needed and completed the job in one day. When they were finished with the work, they cleaned up the area and even stopped to sweep our neighbors driveway that they had used for access. We have dogs and they were friendly with them. Everything went very smoothly. The job went great, they were very professional and efficient. We are very pleased with the work. Also, the price was reasonable and there were no unexpected charges. We would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
Joe Elliott
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Everything was good and they did a fantastic job. I will definitely use them again if I need to.
Steve Brewster
Cropwell, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Everything was good and I will keep using these guys for a lot of jobs.
Christine Rolland
Prattville, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and i loved the service
Clarence Hill
Anniston, AL
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
I'm having the issues with the dirt settling and it was a good experience and would and have recommended them to my friends and family.
Paul Winterbottom
Calera, AL
4.5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
Everything was good but there was a hole where you can see the pillar.
Penny Lindsey
Pell City, AL
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Everything was fantastic and we were wonderfully taken cared of.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 226 customer reviews.

Review Central

OX Foundation Solutions Service Area