Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Steve R
Thorsby, AL
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2020
All employees were kind and informative
Joyce Frye
Trafford, AL
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2020
As everyone knows the timing of this work was done during the most rain we have had at one time in years. Basement has remained dry. Not a drop of water--basement has had water run through it for years. Thanks.
DEWEY ALLEN
Bessemer, AL
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2020
Good Job overall, excellent follow up
Elizabeth C
Jasper,al,
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2020
I wish I had done this years ago while my spouse was living!! The workers were great !
Ramona R
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
The folks at Ox Foundation Solutions are true professionals who are dedicated to serving the customer through clear communication, timely service, and quality work. They are a joy to work with!
Dalton B
Alexander City, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had a leak in the basement and they fixed it.
Jerome K
Altoona, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
We had our foundation raised. Everything looks great!
Bob M
Northport, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
OX Foundation Solutions prevented water from coming in through our cement slab.
Clay D
Fort Payne, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had a new construction! It was a good bang for my buck!
Jim C.
Pleasant Grove, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had some foundation issues I needed to address. Ox Foundation Solutions did a good job.
John L.
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
The service was great! We need to get you to come back out for some cracks in the cement!
Don S.
Wilsonville, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had a vapor barrier put in!
Kira C
Chelsea, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
Foundation issues! I trust him he will tell me the truth!
James B.
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
Ox put in a drain pump for us. We would have never made it through the rainy season without them fixing it!
Alex S.
Gadsden, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
Had some foundation issues we needed resolving! Ox did a great job.
Alex S.
Gadsden, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
Water came in and cracked my wall. Ox repaired the issue! They where very accessible through the whole job.
Chris M.
Hope Hull, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
We needed to raise the concrete the sidewalk was sinking! I think you did a great job.
Brad P
Columbiana, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
I had my crawl space encapsulated.
Katrina H.
Oxford, AL
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2020
We had some foundation issues we had to add foundation pillars ! We where pleased with the service that was done for us!
Alain B
Mountain Brook, AL
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2020
Installed a sub pump for us! Everything was perfect .
Alain B
Mountain Brook, AL
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2020
We had an encapsulation in the basement. Service was pefect!
Dutchess J.
Hoover, AL
4 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
I had some foundation issues initially. I had to call them back out to jack it back up some. Also had a repair done to the drainage extension.
Leisha K.
Gardendale, AL
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
We have a hole in our home that was causing a lot of flooding! We added a pipe inside our house to help alleviate the flooding .
Leisha K
Gardendale, AL
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
Having a sub pump installed at our home.
Tom C.
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
I had an encapsulation done, also bracing the foundation of my home. They came out and did everything they where supposed to do. Great service!
Melanie D.
Pinson, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
Had to put in a drain system for me!
Jon W.
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
My retaining wall was falling . Ox Foundation Solutions fixed the issue.
Sheral R.
Fairfield, AL
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2020
My basement flooded! I had it encapsulated to fix the damage from the flood. I am pleased with the service that you guys did for me .
Wayne K
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2020
Excellent company and nice people.
Bonita C
Trussville, AL
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
My sidewalk was sinking! I am very pleased with the results !
Bryan H
Southside, AL
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
I had a wet mildewed crawl space. You encapsulated the space and put in a humidifying fan. I was very pleased with my services.
Jordan P
Hueytown, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
Installed a new Sump pump to our home.
Jordan P
Hueytown, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
Installing new helical piers for our home.
Jordan P
Hueytown, AL
4.5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
Installing new helical piers for our home.
Danny G
Oxford, AL
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
I received a quote on the encapsulation of my crawl space. I was not ready at the time he gave the quote. But the experience was great .
Ramona R
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2020
Ox is the best! These folks really listen to your concerns and take excellent care of you and your home. Everyone from the owners to the phone representatives to the technicians are professional, courteous, friendly, and caring. Their expertise, work ethic, and customer-first attitude are refreshing traits seldom seen today.
Phillip Barnes
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
10 Stars across the board!
Brian Stauss
Pelham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I had cracks in my basement wall that was leaking! They did a really great job of fixing my problem!
Erle Morring
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
Looking to get more services done! Ox foundation Solutions is great
Cory Eggert
Moulton, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
We needed the foundation of our house raised! Ox Foundation Solutions did a fine job!
Joel Rockhill
Phenix City, AL
4.5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I needed to replace the vapor barrier and get a dehumidifier installed! I was very pleased with the job that was performed.
Cathy Stryker
Chelsea, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I had a problem with the drains! I was very satisfied with the services received!
Bobby Leach
Centerville, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I had some seepage in the basement and sealed the basement! They did a great job! I have had a few rains since and no issue with water seeping in!
Dennis Warren
Trussville, AL
4 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
Robin Collingwood
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I had a great experience with Ox Foundation Solutions!
Leland Keller
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
Got rid of the water flowing through the basement! By putting in a drainage medium and getting the water pumped out!
Mark Hemrick
Gadsden, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I was very pleased the service was great!
Tad Templeton
Homewood, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I was very pleased the service was great!
John Melton
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
Had some moisture in the basement. Was pleased with my service!
John Melton
Wilsonville, AL
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
I had a retaining wall with an issue and moisture in the basement. Both issues were resolved and I was satisfied with my service.
OX Foundation Solutions https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/oxfoundations-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 281 customer reviews.

Review Central

CALL NOW at 205-303-3404 or Fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to You.
OX Foundation Solutions Service Area