Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sandra M
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Overall, I trust the owners and the staff at Ox Foundation. They have gone out of their way to make me a satisfied customer and they take time to answer all my questions. The dehumidifier and encapsulation haved corrected not only my new hardwood floors, but my son’s allergies have ended. I also had foam injected under one concrete block in my sidewalk which solved my problem without creating a mess. I will gladly recommend them to anyone who needs their products.
Leslie C
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Very pleased with the work Ox Foundation did in our basement. The crew that came was professional and courteous. They were done in a day! Our once dark, damp basement now looks bright, clean and dry! I highly recommend them! Thanks!
Megan P
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
I would totally recommend Ox Foundations to anyone who has foundation issues. I called another company first, but when I was told it would be two weeks until someone could come out for a estimate, I called Ox and Dannon came out the very next day. It means a lot to me that the co-founder of the business personally came out to review my home and provide an fast solution. The repair team was quick, friendly, and kept us informed throughout each step. Hopefully there will not be future foundation issues, but if there are, I know who I will call again!
Brad C
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Great company, they responded quickly with a free estimate and followed up with a fast timetable to get the work done. Professional workmanship and a finished product that has already prevented additional water entering my basement. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks!
Tammie M
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Dannon, Eric, Kevin, Andy and Allen were wonderful to work with. They were professional, courteous and patient with my many questions. This was not a project that I wanted but they made the process as painless as possible. Excellent work that went above my expectations.
Tomn W
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
After selling our home and removing items stored in our basement, we discovered we had a “seepage” issue in our basement! Ox Foundation responded quickly to our situation, Shawn Viator visited, provided an estimate and explained exactly how they could address our problems. Led by crew chief Todd, they showed up on schedule, worked hard all day, kept me informed as to progress, and completed an extensive french drain in our basement to ensure no future water issues. With the warranty provided, I feel much better leaving our home of over 30 years that the new owners won’t have to worry about water issues in the years to come. Todd’s crew was very professional in every aspect and I know there will be a dry basement going forward!
Leslie C
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Very pleased with the work Ox Foundation did in our basement. The crew that came was professional and courteous. They were done in a day! Our once dark, damp basement now looks bright, clean and dry! I highly recommend them! Thanks!
Richard B
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
I recently had Ox install helical piers to stabilize my garage foundation. I was very pleased with all the entire process. Dannon’s bid was nearly half of what some of the others I received were. They came on the day they said they would, and the crew (Andy and B.J.) were very knowledgeable and professional. Moreover, they gave a lifetime warranty. Good Job guys!
Tery M
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Very professional at a fair price. I dealt with the founder, Kevin, personally. He was always available for questions prior to beginning the job. I highly recommend Ox. Great staff, on time, neat and thorough. Call them today!
Elizabeth C
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Ox Foundation has really gone above and beyond for fixing my home’s crawlspace. I had three different estimates done for the crawlspace and foundation supports. Ox Foundation was the best on pricing and quality. They knew what the home needed and talked me through every step. I would highly recommend Ox Foundation to anyone!
Debbie A
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
I could not be more pleased with the results I’ve gotten thru OX FOUNDATIONS!! They were very friendly and professional and kept me informed in the stages till completion..Thank u so much!
Tracy O
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
Awesome people to work with. They are very efficient and extremely reasonable. Would recommend them to all friends and family for any foundation needs .
G>W> Akrom
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
Ox did my house in Indian Springs and their work was on time, professional and priced better than other companies. Would give them a 5 star rating, or higher, anytime.
Lynn R
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2018
Very pleased with all the aspects of the work provided to encapsulate our home. Eric went over and above his job to help ensure our monitor was working. Great guys!
Richard L
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Kevin Weber and his folks did an excellent job of leveling my sidewalk where part of had sunk and another part been pushed up by a tree root. Even though it was a small job he and his crew treated us like valued customers. Kevin’s price was very reasonable as compared to other bids I got. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to my friends.
JShunnara
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
Hello my name is Jim and I am in the service business. I am glad I made the choice to go with OX. Kevin, Dannon and there crew exceeded my expectations. The were clean, courteous and did a fantastic job. I already recommended them To do my cousin and grandmothers home. It is a good feeling to know people still want to take care of
there customers
Kelly F
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2017
Dannon was willing to come out on a Sunday because I was in a time sensitive situation, he put my mind at ease and was a huge help. I would highly recommend OX Foundation Solutions to anyone!
Angies L
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2017
Great group to work with, very professional. Very competitive quote when compared to other companies in area. Would use again
Rachel S
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2017
From start to cleanup, Dannon and his guys were wonderful to work with. They did quality work and were reliable, honest, trustworthy, and fairly priced. I highly recommend OX Foundation Solutions.
Whitney S
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2017
OX Foundation Solutions was great to work with on this stressful situation! They did a great job!
Tena M
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2017
The owner made sure everything was done to my satisfaction before he would process my payment. There was follow-up to assure me that I was to contact him with any issue regarding work completed in the future.
Ann C
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2017
I have been very impressed by the courteousness of everyone at OX Solutions. They are very professional but also very personable.
Tom A
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2017
Excellent in every way. Highly recommended
Paige S
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Fantastic Job – reliable, honest, competitive. Would highly recommend for any foundation work.
Jerry D
Wetumpka, AL
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Greatly impressed. OX and Kevin explained the procedure and took away all my concerns. The people that came out to do the installation were friendly and knowledgeable. I can truly say to anyone that I highly recommend OX. Maybe not Kevin’s jokes, but OX yes!!!!!
Paige S
Hoover, AL
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2017
We had helical piers installed (9). It took a lot longer than expected because of so much rain but the guys did an excellent job with such a difficult area.

Page: 1
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Service Area
OX Foundation Solutions Service Area