Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Clanton, AL | Jan 26th, 2022

  • Birmingham, AL | Jan 21st, 2022

  • Birmingham, AL | Jan 20th, 2022

  • Cordova, AL | Jan 20th, 2022

Fantastic service. The installation and clean up process was amazing. They were really professional.

  • Anniston, AL | Jan 18th, 2022

Could have taped the seams better but overall satisfied with the service. They did a good job.

  • Crossville, AL | Jan 17th, 2022

They were really professional. I would easily recommend them to anyone else.

  • Birmingham, AL | Jan 17th, 2022

Dannon was a very nice guy - I never met with any of the guys doing the actual job - the job took months to complete and I received several ...

  • Hoover, AL | Jan 13th, 2022

Provided the service on the time they said it would be done on. Overall a good service.

  • Mobile, AL | Jan 11th, 2022

  • Rainbow City, AL | Jan 8th, 2022

The crew was awesome. Todd,Darin and Jake did their specific job in an orderly manner. Todd was very knowledgeable about the job that they were doing and Darin and ...

  • Tuscaloosa, AL | Jan 7th, 2022

  • Alexander City, AL | Jan 7th, 2022

The owner, Dannon goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers.

  • Pike Road, AL | Jan 7th, 2022

They didn't complete everything according to their contract.

  • Rome, GA | Jan 6th, 2022

  • Auburn, AL | Jan 6th, 2022

This was an improvement over the previous service.The cleanup process was excellent.

OX Foundation Solutions https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/oxfoundations-logo.png 205-303-3404 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
OX Foundation Solutions Reviews


4.90 out of 5 stars based on 471 customer reviews.

Review Central

Call Now or Fill out the Contact Form

We will get back to You.

OX Foundation Solutions Service Area
Arrow